As an Amazon Affiliate Partner I earn from Qualifying Purchases

Having a financial analyst is very important today. Because through him, financial and economic issues can be controlled in work and life and good decisions can be made in the worst conditions. The CFA certificate is one of the most valid certificates in the field of finance and economics.

What is the CFA test?

CFA, which stands for Chartered Financial Analyst, is one of the most well-known and credible tests in the field of financial analyst skills. This test is administered by the American CFA Institute and the requirement for obtaining a CFA degree is to pass three levels of the test. This degree covers many topics including investment management, financial analysis, stocks, bonds and derivatives, and general knowledge in other financial and economic fields. Institute CFA his career began in the United States and many stakeholders around the world to grow. So far, more than 150,000 shareholders, selected directors and financial experts in 165 countries around the world have gathered at CFA with the aim of raising the level of educational, ethical and professional standards in the field of investment.

How to get a CFA degree?

CFA exam has three different levels that you must get a passing score in all three levels to receive the CFA certificate. According to the CFA, the average degree process in this course takes approximately four years.

There are three divisions in the CFA tests which are denoted by Levels which are mentioned below:

Level 1: This level of testing focuses on basic knowledge and simple analysis using investment tools. This test level is held in December and June. With the help of CFA Level 1 Test Series, you can make your preparation well.

Level 2: This level of testing emphasizes how to use investment tools and concepts with a focus on valuing all types of assets. This test level is held only once a year in June.

Level 3: This level of testing focuses on analyzing all analytical concepts and methods in a variety of applications for portfolio management and financial applications. This level of exam is also held only once a year in June.

All these three levels of the CFA examinations are set to test the ability and skills of the CFA aspirants. The post of the CFA is very respectful and reputed, not everyone succeed to pass the CFA examination. The toughness of the CFA Exam is obvious because only the skillful and talented ones are required to become the CFA and only they can handle the position of the CFA. With the help of CFA test series, you can polish your skills and sharp your knowledge to pass the CFA examination.

Benefits of taking the CFA exam:

  • Upgrade your resume and work reputation
  • Familiarity with the concepts and issues related to your work
  • Earn more according to your skills
  • Communicate with your local and global partners
  • Cooperation with more reputable investors and companies
  • CFA support for your worldwide promotional activities
  • Access to the most advanced and latest global industry resources and insights


As an Amazon Affiliate Partner I earn from Qualifying Purchases